... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Bathrooms
2003-07-25, 10:01 a.m.

I believe that I am going to make a sign for my bedroom door that says, in big-ass letters, "not the bathroom."

When I have people over, they don't seem to have any trouble understanding the second door on the left is the bathroom direction.

However, the roommate's visitors don't seem to understand that and just open the door and walk into my bedroom without knocking.

I don't really understand this becuase if they thought it was the bathroom and the door was shut, shouldn't they knock on it to make sure no one is in the bathroom first...or is that just something that I do?

Oh well, three more weeks and I will be back in Oklahoma where they knock on closed bathroom doors...or in my nieces case bang on the door and yell at whomever is in the bathroom to hurry up.

last - next