... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Linoleum and Chicken Enchiladas
2004-09-13, 12:18 p.m.

Let me tell you, linoleum is not that easy to get up from a floor.

The sister decided to re-do her kitchen floor and of course, she waits until the weekend her husband is out of town to start ripping up the old floor.

I advised her to wait until the husband was back because it seems that husbands would be good for that sort of thing. But she was determined and I love her, so I helped rip away.

Today, my shoulders are killing me. However, the sister did make me chicken enchiladas for helping her and she makes the best chicken enchiladas in the whole entire world.

However, I did get two giant blisters that are really starting to annoy me. I don't think the chicken enchiladas make up for the blisters.

last - next