... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Happy Camper
2009-03-17, 11:01 a.m.

Friday at 3:20 in the afternoon a chorus of angels sang upon me for it was the bell that signaled the end of the school day and the beginning of spring break.

The eighth graders and I have come to an understanding. As long as they don't act like obnoxious idiots then I'm actually kind of an awesome person (in my own humble opinion of course).

However, there is one eighth-grader who will be lucky if he makes it through this school year. Eight more weeks and only 39 days of school and it will all be over. He will hopefully be in high school and I will never hear from him again.

But I'm not worried about that right now. Right now it is pretty outside, I'm not in the classroom and I have a job for next year. I'm a happy camper.

last - next