... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Olympics and Puppies
2008-06-24, 2:20 p.m.

School ended over a month ago and I thought "hey, now I have time to work out, read lots of books, update my blog more often."

Since school has been out I have done a whole lot of nothing.

Today, while I am supposedly doing laundry at my sister's house, I have managed to give a bath to their new puppy who is now curled up on my lap wrapped in a towel. Who needs clean clothes when you have this much cuteness in your life.

Also, I can always just buy new underwear and towels as I have approximately one thousand t-shirts and capris.

This weekend, I thanked God that the Olympics are near as diving and swimming will be gracing my television more often. Divers and swimmers by far have the best bodies of any athlete.

last - next