... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Random Stuff Part Something or the Other
2002-07-19, 10:49 a.m.

Yesterday, at the grocery store, I was treated to an interesting conversation among three cashiers regarding Lil� Kim. More precisely, the conversation was geared to whether or not Lil� Kim looked like Michael Jackson and whether she is lighter or darker than she has been in the past. Scintillating.

________________________________________

I took a nap when I got home for work. I only meant it to be a two hour nap at most. I slept until one (two hour nap�eight hour nap�it�s all the same) this morning and then I couldn�t go back to sleep. Now, I need another nap.

________________________________________

On the way to work, I wind through a residential section. There was a mattress leaning up against a tree near the curb in this lovely residential section. The mattress was spray painted with the words �It has been peed on.�

________________________________________

As my name is nudeplatypus, I get a lot of google hits regarding nude this, that and the other. Yesterday someone was looking for Celine Dion nude. But more importantly they were looking for Free Celine Dion Nude. You have to love someone who is not only looking for nude pics�but free ones at that.

last - next