... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Recliners in the Yard
2004-04-18, 12:42 a.m.

Today was absolutely gorgeous weatherwise. It was warm but not hot and there were pretty blue skies.

Since I am the best aunt in the world, I took my nieces to feed the prarie dogs. Amazingly enough, these prarie dogs do not live in a prarie but in a park.

On the drive to said park, I passed a woman who was sitting in her front yard watching her kids play.

She was sitting in a recliner.

On the way home, the kids, woman and recliner were no longer in the front yard.

I would drag a recliner into my front yard because to do so seems like it takes too much time and effort to get the recliner to the front yard. And I apparently do not have a deep commitment to that high of a level of comfort.

last - next