... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Scary ATM
2005-01-23, 4:08 p.m.

Today, I had to go to an ATM to deposit money. As I drove up, I noticed a vast amount of ATM receipts littering the ground around the ATM.

I drove up to the ATM, deposited my check and patiently awaited my receipt.

The ATM spit the receipt out quite ferociously and it landed on the ground among the many, many other receipts.

So, either the ATM is on steroids or it's under the influence of a comet. And if it is under the influence of a comet, then I would not suggest hanging out at any truck stops/gas stations as that will be where the murderous semi trucks will go to gas up.

Or, at least that's what happened in Maximum Overdrive.

last - next