... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Stuff
2005-06-08, 3:51 p.m.

I have given up and taken the entire week off from work.

I have watched eighteen thousand episodes of Felicity that my beloved Tivo recorded for me.

Actually, there were only six episodes.

I tend to exaggerate.

I have thought about emailing Sallie Mae and request that they stop sending me stuff about Bose radios and such.

I owe them approximately eight million dollars in student loans. I can't buy a Bose radio.

Eight million is not an exagerration.

This morning I went to the doctor because I now have an ear infection.

I plan and spending all night on my couch sleeping and watching tv.

last - next