... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Special Agent
2001-10-26, 7:04 p.m.

I told my sister that I was going to join the FBI. She did the thing were people get real quiet when they don't agree with you but don't want to shoot down your hopes either. Then she breached the subject ever-so-delicately and said "isn't that dangerous." Then she proceeded to try to talk me out of it.

I told her that she should just wait a week...by then I would have changed my mind and be onto something else. And I was right.

Now I want to work for the SEC. I really don't quite understand what they do...something with protecting investors, etc. But that's where I've decided to work now...the SEC.

Of course by next week, I'll want to move to Fiji and become a bartender.

Interesting tidbit...if you smoke pot less than fifteen (maybe 20...I forget now) you can still be in the FBI...but one more time than that...no FBI for you.

last - next