... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

bored now
2001-01-21, 5:18 a.m.

In a mere six and a half hours, I will be on a flight to spend twelve fun-filled days in glorious Oklahoma.

I haven't packed yet and I haven't started on my journal note...which I was bound and determined to have finished before I leave.

Well, not that bound and determined because I haven't started yet.

And I don't think it will happen because Heat is on television and the bank robbery scene is about to come up..

My friend is driving me to the aiport. She is a bit apprehensive about it because she has never driven in Philly or over any of the bridges by herself before. She's 24 and has lived in South Jersey all her life.

Henry Rollins has a bit part in Heat.

The absolute best thing about Christmas: A Christmas Story is on tv. Who can't get wrapped up in the story of little Ralphie and his quest for a Red Ryder BB gun. "We plunged into the cornucopia quivering with desire and the ecstasy of unbridled avarice."

I usually don't pay much attention to commercials...but the new cell phone commercial cracks me up. "I'm pandaclause...help me elves." It's funnier if you do the voice.

Well, on to vastly more productive areas of my life.

last - next