... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

vaughn and favreau friends no more
2002-01-11, 5:15 p.m.

I had a dream the other night that I was some sort of casting agent. I'm sure this has to do with my sister telling me that I should drop out of law school and get a job in the movie industry (because, I'm sure those are oh-so-easy to come by).

Anyway, Vince Vaughn was there as well as a few other people and we were discussing the movie. Someone made the comment that Jon Favreau should be considered for some part in the film. To which Vince (we're on first name basis) made the comment "I really do not associate with him anymore."

That's all that I really remember vividly about the dream...there are some shadows of memory that involve vague wonkiness...

last - next