... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

damn snow
2002-01-19, 12:01 p.m.

The muscle over my right eyebrow keeps twitching...it is driving me insane.

So, I decide that if I rub it, the twitching will stop. I gather this information from my vast knowledge of medicine. I do watch Trauma: Life in the ER on TLC...you think I would learn something from the show.

I've spent the last two days rubbing my eyebrow and it hasn't stopped...I think there is something incredibly wrong.

Additionally, it started to snow. It was supposed to start in late afternoon...the weathermen lied. I think that I shall quit shopping and make a quick jaunt to The Body Shop. But do not worry, I shall not bore you with the minute details a la omg wesley .

last - next