... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Forwards
2002-04-22, 8:01 a.m.

I hate forwards. They just clog up your email and are a huge waste of space.

I think my aunt and a friend of mine are the most active forwarders on the face of this planet.

Generally, I don't read them. I just delete them.

But last night, I was procrastinating and reading every last word of every email I got that day.

My aunt sent me one with a picture of a room. The subject was "Can you find what's wrong with this picture?"

I stared at the picture. There was a table, a plant, a computer, a window and a chair. It looked perfectly normal to me.

All of a sudden the picture changed. For a split second the picture became some kind of eeire homage to The Scream.

It was black and white and frankly it was a wee bit freaky and a extremely disturbing.

Then the picture returned to normal.

last - next