... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

More stuff
2002-04-29, 9:28 a.m.

I had the best damn baked potato last night.

I enjoyed it quite a bit.

My finals start tomorrow...not looking foward to it.

But on the upside, like sooner, I too pick a word and insert it into my finals.

Last spring it was monkey. Monkey is a very versatile word...it is both a noun and a verb. And with the monkeyman terroizing India it was quite topical.

Last semester the word was paleolithic. A bit more difficult to use...but it is my favorite word.

This semester is up in the air...

A friend suggested rutabaga.

My wee little brother (actually he's only two years younger than I) suggested that I pick a word that I use constantly during the final and not use it at all. For example, not using the word tax at all.

However, as much as I like to play around...I haven't gotten a job yet...so I'd like to keep semi-decent grades and the wee one's suggestion sounds a bit difficult to do.

last - next