... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Goldtone Crochet Trim
2004-11-11, 1:56 p.m.

I get a large number of catalogs in the mail. Some, I understand getting. Such as the eToys and Tennessee Titans catalog as I have actually ordered from those in the past.

I also get catalogs and brochures advertising cruises aimed toward gay men. Given that I am not a gay man, I really don't understand why I'm getting these catalogs.

I also don't understand why I was sent The Swiss Colony catalog. In this catalog, you can order such delicacies as Seafood Cheese Logs.

I can also get the "'Floral Fantasy' Cardigan," which is described as having "fanciful, floral embroidery and glittering accents [that] give a touch of springtime splendor to this classic cardigan sweater with goldtone crochet trim.""

I can honestly say that I wouldn't be caught dead in anything that has "fanciful, floral embroidery" or "goldtone crochet trim."

last - next