... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

28 Days Later
2003-07-08, 2:46 p.m.

So, I went to see 28 Days Later the weekend that it came out. And something is still bothering me about the movie. (note do not read on as there is a possible spoiler).

Before we get to the part that bothers me, I should note that Cillian Murphy has the most gorgeous blue eyes. He spends the movie running away from crazed, virus-infected humans and all I am thinking is "look at the pretty, pretty eyes." Yeah, I'm working on this shallow thing.

Anyway, the part that continues to bother me is why don�t the "zombies" attack each other�especially at the end when it appears that they are dying of starvation. Seriously, they should just take out of couple of their fellow zombies�there's nothing wrong with that.

last - next