... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Aim for llama
2005-05-29, 1:38 p.m.

I'm housesitting for my cousin's ex-husband. He has an ancient German Shephard and two cats. So far, I have only seen one of the cats three times.

I have been here since Monday.

I've been reading a funny blog about query letters.

Today, I have also played an insane number of games of Yahoo! Grafitti.

As I've previously mentioned, my artistic skills peaked at the age of seven. You would think that this game would be perfect for me. However, given my lack of artistic skills and the fact that you draw with a mouse...it is actually quite sad.

My llama looked like a pimp.

But at least now, I know that I can draw a pimp...I just have to aim for llama.

last - next