... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Alone
2002-11-25, 7:34 p.m.

�I never said, �I want to be alone.� I only said, �I want to be left alone.� There is all the difference.�

Ahh...Greta Garbo, sometimes I completely understand your sentiment.

My roommate left for her grand home state for the Thanksgiving holiday this afternoon. This means that I have the entire apartment to myself. This pleases me greatly because I am a bit of a loner.

I love to hang out with my friends. But sometimes, I seriously need alone time. I plan to cherish these moments until Wednesday afternoon when my wee little brother arrives and interrupts my solitude. But I also love to hang out with my wee little brother because he is a fun wee little brother.

last - next