... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Apartment Hunting Sucks Ass
2003-07-14, 3:30 p.m.

Apartment hunting sucks ass.

New Jersey sucks ass.

Except for Collingswood�Collingswood does not suck ass.

Job hunting sucks ass.

The fact that I am not going to be able to start paying back my school loans sucks ass.

My roommate's need to have her bed in the dining room sucks ass.

The fact that my sister is on vacation and is not picking up her cellphone so that I can rant and she can make everything better sucks ass.

The fact that I gave up caffeine sucks ass.

I'm in a pissy mood today. I think that I will buy a Dr. Pepper, enjoy its caffeinated goodness, go home, have a popsicle, take a nap and spend the rest of the night watching trashy reality television.

last - next