... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Bad Thoughts
2003-10-04, 1:54 a.m.

I believe that spirituality and religion are two separate things. I'm not big on the whole organized aspect of religion. It's just not right for me and my spiritual health.

However, my sister is a church-goer and her women's church group was going to see a Christian comedian tonight. And I went along.

My sister, her friend and I got to the church in OKC first so we staked out a row of 24 seats for the rest of the group.

We were reserving these seats way before the show started and there was plenty of seating left.

And yet, many of those people were complete and total snots. I don't deal well with rude people...I just want to smack them upside their heads.

Frankly, it is a good thing that I do not believe that one should curse or commit acts of violence in places of worship.

So, I just thought bad thoughts.

God will surely smote for some of the things that went through my head tonight.

last - next