... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Birthday
2005-04-10, 7:49 p.m.

Two months ago, the brother-in-law didn't even get my sister a card for her birthday. But according to her, at least I remembered.

One month ago, the wee little brother forgot her anniversary. But at least I remembered. (Also, she got a great gift from the brother-in-law after the birthday fiasco).

Friday night, I baby-sat her kids and some of their friends because the brother-in-law was too busy and she was taking a friend out for the friend's birthday.

And then there was my birthday which she forgot and frankly I'm a wee bit pissed about it. She will have to work very, very hard to make it up to me.

On the other hand, my mother remembered my birthday and she usually doesn't even remember how old I am. I'm thinking the date and time of an eight pound baby being squeezed out your birth canal would be something that was burned into your memory. But I could be wrong.

Also, for my birthday there was laser tag and I suck beyond belief. You get a print out of your game and who you tagged and who tagged you and I was easily the worst of my group. I actually think I'm better at bowling.

last - next