... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Blather
2003-07-25, 9:56 p.m.

I am so tired. My eyes are burning. But for some reason I can't fall asleep.

I packed up two boxes of crap to haul to goodwill as I am trying to pare down my belongings to things that will fit in my car.

However, I believe that I will ship my shoes and DVDs to my sister's work. Because who cares if the rest of my stuff gets to Oklahoma...the shoes and DVDs are the important things.

I just read that 28 Days Later has an alternate ending that will be shown in the theater starting today. This annoys me as the alternate ending was not available when I went to see the movie on opening weekend.

last - next