... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Dean is a body piercer?
2004-01-15, 11:40 a.m.

Apparently Club for Growth, a PAC, has anti-Dean ads on air in Iowa. I, at first, thought this ad was a joke but I have since been informed that it is real.

The ad features an older couple and in response to a question regarding Dean's plans to raise taxes, the couple states as follows:

"What do I think? Well, I think Howard Dean should take his tax hiking, government-expanding, latte-drinking, sushi-eating, volvo-driving, New York Times-reading, body piercing, Hollywood-loving, left-wing freak show back to Vermont where it belongs."

First: Reading the New York times is bad? I'm so very confused.

And Second: Body piercing? Dean? I really need to start paying closer attention to the candidates.

last - next