... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Fly and Boomer Sooner
2003-10-11, 9:19 a.m.

I just spent the last 45 minutes chasing a fly the size of my fist around the living room.

But the fly was very fast and managed to avoid the wrath that my green, hand-shaped fly swatter was prepared to bring down upon it.

And to make matters worse, Boomer Sooner has been stuck in my head for the last day. In case you didn't know, the OU v. Texas game is later today and I've heard Boomer Sooner about six billion times the last two days. And I don't even like college football.

Truthfully, I may have been exagerrating the size of the fly. It wasn't the size of my fist but it was still a pretty big-ass fly.

last - next