... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

So Very Bored
2003-06-03, 3:58 p.m.

This day is draaaaaging. It will never end. I will be stuck in this office forever and ever and ever.

To combat the boredom�as opposed to doing some work, I composed a list of my top ten favorite songs.

1) Hallelujah--Jeff Buckley

2) Band of Gold--Freda Payne

3) Every Little Thing--The Police

4) Babylon--David Gray

5) Sabotage--Beastie Boys

6) I Hope That I Don�t Fall in Love With You--Tom Waits

7) I�ll Stop the World--Modern English

8) Sweetest Thing--U2

9) I Alone--Live

10) Angel From Montgomery--Susan Tedeschi

Honorable Mention:

Say Goodbye--Dave Matthews Band

Parachute--Guster

last - next