... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

I Hate Car Shopping
2005-02-09, 9:39 a.m.

Somehow, I got wrangled into going car shopping with my mother. While she was filling out paperwork for her brand new car she apparently felt the need to mention the time I got hit by a fire truck.

The response was "you got hit by a firetruck......how the hell did that happen?"

That's why I never mention the firetruck because it is impossible to adequately explain the series of events that lead to the accident.

Then, my mother did something even worse, she told car salesmen-guy that I went to law school but I am not a lawyer.

Again, I don't tell people that I went to law school because it is a lot easier than trying to explain why I decided that I did not want to be a lawyer and why the bar isn't "just some test."

I hate car shopping.

last - next