... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

The Cat in the Hat
2003-11-24, 2:48 p.m.

I've decided that I'm going to boycot anything even remotely associated with the sure-to-be-wretched movie The Cat in the Hat.

Now, I have not seen this movie but How the Grinch Stole Christmas sucked a lot of ass and I fail to see how this movie could be any better.

But it's not the fact that it probably sucks that bothers me. It is the relentless marketing that is driving me up the wall.

To that end, I will not see the movie, I will not go to a certain fast-food chain, I will not use a certain phone service and I will not use a certain credit card because that damn cat is really annoying me.

last - next