... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Cats No More
2003-07-18, 10:16 a.m.

The cats were gone when I returned home after work. So, apparently we do not have cats. I don�t know what goes on in that apartment anymore.

I had to do laundry yesterday. I hate doing laundry. I think if they gave out popsicles at the Laundromat, then I may actually enjoy doing laundry.

I was able to add to my growing collection of little, plastic aliens. Put a quarter in the gumball machine at the Laundromat and you too may own your own little, plastic alien. The newest addition to my alien menagerie is holding a cell phone. He joins the alien playing the accordion and the alien singing into a microphone.

last - next