... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Cardboard Chocolate Cookies
2003-12-18, 2:34 p.m.

I spent Tuesday night at my nieces' school watching their Christmas play.

Elementary school Christmas plays are always unintentionally funny. And it brought back so many memories.

In the third grade, I played a baker elf. I had a lot of lines. You may think the plethora of lines would be due to my acting ability. But really it had more to do with the fact that I was an anal-retentive little kid and I would be guaranteed to memorize all my lines.

My props consisted of a plate of cardboard chocolate chip cookies. Unfortunately, a kid in my class ate all the cookies before the play started. What's sad is that there was no dare involved. He apparently just liked the taste of cardboard.

last - next