... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Cornfields are Scary
2003-10-18, 1:37 a.m.

I don't like cornfields.

Nothing good ever happens in cornfields. Aliens run around making crop circles as navigational guides. Or freaky kids hang around planning to overthrow the town and murder all the adults.

I watch movies...I know what goes on in cornfields.

I also don't like empty fields. All that empty land creeps me out...especially at night.

This poses a problem because my sister lives in what can accurately be described as the middle of nowhere. There are some cows...but cows are scary too.

I need to move away from here to a city where there are no empty fields or cornfields.

last - next