... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

I should be a criminal
2002-07-17, 11:16 a.m.

I am a Dick Wolfe fan. Law and Order is my favorite tv show. It helps that I have a little crush on Jesse L. Martin.

I'll watch anything that Dick Wolfe puts his name behind: Law and Order: SVU, Criminal Intent (I like Vincent D'Onofrio as well) and the newest entry Crime and Punishment.

So, I taped last Sunday's episode of Crime and Punishment and watched it last night.

The defendant was on trial for murdering his girlfriend.

After the murder but before the cops knew his identity, he was in a car that was stopped for a traffic violation. He was asked to get out of the vehicle. At that point, he pulled a gun on the cops and assaulted them.

The next day, he was questioned (mind you, this is before the cops knew of his connection to the murder).

The cops asked him: "Do you know what you are here for?"

He replied: "Murder."

Do people just not think before they open their mouths? He pulled a gun on and assualted a couple of cops the day before...could that be the reason they had him there?

I swear, I would make a better criminal than must of these losers.

last - next