... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Cyber Nations
2007-01-29, 3:17 p.m.

So, I am entirely addicted to my small country of Penguinopolis (I know...it's a better name for a city than a country but I like it so shut up) on Cyber Nations.

So, for the past month or so, I have been going along nicely collecting taxes, building up infrastruction and my and saving money to buy a school.

And what happens today? Some douchebag declares war against me.

You would think that it would be a problem given that I have no tanks, or missiles, or aircraft and the nation that declared war on me does...but I'm kicking their ass.

Seriously, I know I'm 28 years old but it is really quite addictive. I think that I should do some actual work now.

last - next