... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Damn Bears
2006-10-17, 8:26 a.m.

I don't really care much for football but there are a couple of things that I know.

The Chicago Bears defense is on fire.

And Matt Leinart is a gigantic dickhead.

Finding out that the Bears were playing the Cardinals and Leinart was starting filled me with glee. Mostly because Leinart is a gigantic dickhead and I was looking forward to see him getting crushed.

Or at least reading the news stories about him getting crushed.

I come home last night and the game is in the third quarter and the Bears are down 20-3.

Shocking I know.

The Bears eventually won...but there wasn't as much crushing of the gigantic dickhead as I was looking forward to.

I feel let down.

Damn Bears.

last - next