... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Dawson's Creek
2003-01-16, 9:26 a.m.

After class last night, I caught the last half hour of Dawson�s Creek. I watched approximately the first two-thirds of the first season and haven�t seen an episode since.

The first season frustrated me. All the girls were: �Dawson, Dawson, Dawson.� And all I could think was, why would you want Dawson the Idiot when you could have Pacey who�s hot? So, I stopped watching. But last night I caught a bit of it and it was horrifying.

1. Dawson still and idiot.

2. Jack Osbourne should never, ever act again.

3. That blonde chick is annoying.

4. Joey looks bad, very, very bad.

And the most horrifying thing of all:

5. Pacey has become sleezy and not at all appealing. He is no longer hot. That�s just sad.

last - next