... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Cats and Glowing Death Squirrels
2003-07-17, 9:09 a.m.

My telemarketer stalker only called twice yesterday. It was a good day.

This morning I woke up and stumbled to the bathroom and washed my face and brushed my teeth. Then I stumbled back to my room and was in the process of picking out some clothes to wear to work when my sheets began to move. This startled me as sheets don't generally move by themselves. I fearlessly pulled the sheet away from the bed and discovered a cat. And then another cat walked into my room. Apparently we have cats now�this is a new development.

This guy was apparently attacked by a squirrel who refused to move from his shoulder.

I say as long as it wasn't the glowing death squirrel, the guy shouldn't complain.

last - next