... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

I Am A Diligent Student...No, Really!
2003-03-21, 4:18 p.m.

The City in which I live regularly has some of its employees dig large holes in the street in front of my apartment.

Then they fill up the holes once more but in a half-assed kind of way.

Then they dig the holes again and fill them back up again. I don't really understand what they are doing but what I really don't understand is why they have to do so and make all that noise on the one day of the week that I can sleep in...I just don't understand it.

Since I was up so early, I planned to do something academically constructive.

But the only thing of note that happened was the change of my toenail color from Love Hangover to Tangerine Twist.

But nothing but diligent student stuff this weekend. Except for the break to buy myself a ChiaPet. Because no apartment is complete without a ChiaPet.

last - next