... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Dinner for Five
2003-02-04, 9:50 a.m.

Much like Jon Favreau's Dinner for Five, I have put some thought into the four people that I would invite to a dinner for five. However, I've expanded it to those both living and dead.

1. Me, of course. And,

2.

Vincent Price: He starred in all those cool-ass movies. Plus, he was a serious art collector and apparently a rather good cook. He's just cool.

3. My dad...because I miss him.

4. Joel Stein. I have a wee little crush on the boy.

5. Catherine Zeta Jones. I have a girl crush on her...she's just so damn pretty.

I haven't caught too many episodes of Dinner for Five but on February 17, Janeane Garofalo, Joe Pantoliano, Dave Eggers and David Byrne will be the guests. Do you really want to miss that?

last - next