... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Nothing But Drama
2003-07-24, 12:06 p.m.

I told my boss that I was leaving on August 13. He offered to write a kick-ass letter of recommendation...'cause they love me here.

Then I accidently caused a lot of drama when I asked what the due date on an arbitration package was.

I was given the assignment by one of the litigation secretaries a week ago...but due to the bossman and the paralegal giving me other assignments (without the litigation secretaries knowledge), I haven't been able to start on it.

So, I asked the due date to make sure I wasn't behind on it...and now there is a huge argument upstairs about how all the clerk assignments need to go onto the computer so everyone knows who has what and when.

I stepped away from the drama and came back down to my freezing cold office.

I still don't know that the due date on the arb pack is.

last - next