... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Hillary Duff Sucks Ass
2004-01-19, 1:03 p.m.

Due to a little negotiating with my darling sister, she took care of driving my mother to OKC and I got to take the niece's and their friends to see Along Came Polly.

My car is loaded with children under the age of eleven. They began by criticizing my music choices. And then they violated my CD player. They put in a Hillary Duff CD.

For those of you lucky enought to not know who Hillary Duff is, she is the "star" of the Disney Channels Lizzie McGuire and apparently she is friends with the devil.

Not that I have any proof that she is friends with the devil but I fail to see how she got a record deal without the aid of the devil.

last - next