... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Empress of the Ice
2006-02-16, 4:05 p.m.

I love the Olympics. I could not possibly care less about the various sports in between the Olympics. But I love the Olympics.

However, I don't know how I feel about the "Make Friends with Your Fast" car commericials. They are alternately amusing and creepy.

Also, one of the Olympic newscasters on NBC called Sasha Cohen self-absorbed. I know they like to set up the pretty little princess and the evil, evil bitch and hope that the pretty princess wins.

But I hope Sasha Cohen wins and then refuses to do interviews unless they address her as "Empress of the Ice."

That's what I would do.

last - next