... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Evidence
2002-05-03, 3:50 p.m.

I took my evidence exam yesterday.

It was hellishly long.

I was flipping my pencil around my fingers while I was thinking about the transcript portion of the exam.

I finally gave up and wrote three objections on the line and wrote a note to the professor that I didn't know the answer, so I gave her a variety to pick from.

Then I went back to flipping my pencil.

I must have been flipping it a little overzealously because it suddenly left my hands and went sailing right into the back of the guy sitting in front of me.

He turned around and glared. I think he was a wee bit tense.

I apologized and he turned back around.

But he didn't give me my pencil so I had to tap him on the shoulder and ask for it.

He glared some more...but he finally gave me my pencil back.

last - next