... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Spring 2003 Exam Word
2003-04-22, 10:28 a.m.

Exams are coming up next week and given my utter disdain for school this past semester, I know absolutely nothing about International Business Transactions, Business Organizations and Bankruptcy.

So, I should be studying. However, there is more important business to get to first. That business is picking the exam word. I stole this idea from the great sooner.

You pick one word and work it into all of your final exams.

The finalists for this semester's exam word are:

WEASEL

This is a good word because it can be used as a noun and a verb.

MOONSHINE

I just think moonshine is a funny word.

And the third finalist is:

ABSINTHE

That's it...as soon as I pick a word, I can get to the less important things...like studying.

last - next