... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Games, Knitting, The First Amendment, This Entry Has It All
2002-11-01, 6:51 p.m.

Damn weeme's links to adorable little games. And damn addieplum for showing me the adorable little games.

I especially like the egg game and the diver game. But I really need to work on some papers.

The damn computer at the circulation desk is not reading my disk, so addieplum kindly traded me seats. Addieplum is madly knitting away. I'm quite impressed at her craftiness.

Now I must tear myself away from the games and from the jealoulsy over addie's ability to knit and focus on the first amendment implications of the use of filtering software in public schools...scintillating, I know.

last - next