... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Flat Tire
2004-03-04, 4:26 p.m.

Yesterday, I decided to take a trip to the entertainment superstore. As I walked out of said store, I noticed that one of my tires was very, very flat.

Now, given the trouble I've had with my spare tire, you would think that I would just get a new spare or at least attempt to air up the spare after the last time I had a flat.

But that kind of takes the fun out of things. Luckily, I have a beautiful sister who rescued me from the parking lot and a wonderful brother-in-law who is going to fix the tire for me. Of course, I'm sure I'll have to endure a lecture about taking care of the spare tire and buying a cell phone.

last - next