... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Four Legged Monsters.
2005-03-13, 7:05 a.m.

Since Thursday night I have been in the middle of nowhwere babysitting my sister's little monsters--Her four-legged puppy-shaped monsters...not her two-legged child-shaped monsters.

Since my sister and brother-in-law live in the middle of nowhere, I have gotten tons done.

I cleaned out my email accounts and updated my address books. I discarded an address belonging to "dev" becuase I have no idea who "dev" is...sorry "dev."

I watched Mansquito on the Sci-Fi channel. The name alone is magically delicious.

I have gotten up every morning between five and six because this is the time the puppies feel the need to be up and outside using the bathroom. I manage to hold it until at least eight sometimes even later...but not them.

Today I plan on using the free washer and dryer in her laundry room and watching the first season of Arrested Development on DVD as I have not seen it yet.

Tomorrow I shall be free of four-legged monsters. And Tuesday, I will manage to hold it and sleep until at least eight.

last - next