... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Freddy v. Jason
2003-09-08, 9:15 a.m.

My oldest niece is the nicest, most selfless person in the world...and she loves horror movies.

She begged and begged me to take her to see Jason v. Freddy and I finally caved.

I laughed at points during the movie and I don't think that the filmmakers were going for comedy at those points.

I was also mesmerized by the main character's breasts. They were huge and were prominent in every scene that she was in. Main character's breast's would enter the room and then the main character would enter. I couldn't help it...I spent most of the movie thinking..."wow, her breasts are big." Back in the day, Monica Keena played Abby on Dawson's Creek. I don't remember her breasts being that big.

last - next