... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Friday Fun
2005-05-27, 4:45 p.m.

You may think that you had a good Friday. But I don't think that it could top mine.

I spent the day with my youngest niece

We:

*fed the prarie dogs

*fed the ducks (actually I fed the ducks because she got scared and got back in the car. There was one duck that kept following me around...waddling slowly with little pieces of bread sticking out of both sides of its beak. I think it needs to lay off the carbs.)

*ate lunch at a swanky resturant. Really, we ate lunch at Burger King because all the girl eats is chicken fingers and steak

*we went to see Madagascar. It was so cold in the theater that I had my arms in my t-shirt and I was shivering. But the chimpanzees in the movie were funny.

Top that.***


***Every time I hear or read the phrase "top that," I think of the movie Teen Witch. It had that hilarious scene with the chick rapping horrendously in the middle of it. It's fabulous.

last - next