... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Funky Monkey
2002-09-14, 11:26 a.m.

I have a stuffed monkey with long, thin arms and legs that have velcro on them so that you may hang said monkey from things.

Last night, I had a dream about the monkey.

I was tossing the monkey in the air and realized that something smelled a little funky.

So, I sniffed the monkey to see if it was the monkey that was smelling funky.

It was.

But then I realized that the monkey was sniffing me...you could see its little monkey nose moving.

This rather freaked me out...considering that the monkey is a stuffed animal after all.

So, I threw it across the room. It hit the wall and slithered down.

But then it began crawling toward me. Except, it's arms and legs really have no support, so it was more like the monkey was dragging its little monkey body across the floor toward me.

That's all I remember. I smelled the monkey this morning...it didn't smell funky.

last - next