... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Gloomy Weather
2003-04-09, 11:56 a.m.

Last night class was cancelled...so of course, I spent the night doing nothing of consequence.

I watched the singing part of American Idol for the first time in weeks...when did Marine boy become Garth Brooks...I was a bit scared.

Then 24...and next week there is naked Kiefer.

Then I began to watch The Real World reunion but it was so boring I fell asleep about ten minutes into it.

And this morning I woke up at 10:30...which is kind of bad because my first class is at 9:00. I remember my alarm going off...but apparently I didn't take that as a sign that I should get out of bed.

I blame it on the gloomy weather...gloomy weather depresses people...yep, it's all the gloomy weather's fault.

last - next