... ... ... nudeplatypus.diaryland.com

Nude Platypus


buddies


navigation
current
archives
profile

extras
links


contact
email
gbook
notes

credit
host
design

Golf
2005-07-03, 3:56 p.m.

This weekend I was babysitting my lovely nieces as their parents decided to go away for the weekend on a mini-vacation with various other couples.

My sister lives in the middle of nowhere surrounded by various natural gas rigs. They are all lit up at night and look like the set for a horror movie.

I scared my oldest niece by telling her that there was a guy with a chainsaw in the field.

Yesterday, I was playing golf with the youngest niece. We were just hitting golf balls.

I hit a golf ball from the house toward the road. My sister's land is fair-sized and there is a pipe yard across the street for the various rigs.

The golf ball landed in the pipe yard which was chained up and barbed wired.

So, we moved to the back yard by the pool. There is a nice straight stretch of emptiness that is perfect to practice driving. I hit the ball and once again it landed in the pipe yard.

So, we moved to the back fence...far, far away from the pipe yard. There was no chance of losing it to the chains and the wire.

However, a wicked slice over the house and the pretty, purple golf ball was not to be found.

My niece took away my golf club and told me I wasn't allowed to play anymore.

last - next